BOMBAY MERCANTILE CO-OPERATIVE BANK LTD. REGISTERED OFFICE

The Office

Zain G. Rangoonwala Building,

78, Mohamedali Road,

Mumbai-400,003

Email

contact@bmcbank.co.in

Branch Details


Sr. No. Branch Name User Login Name Address Phone No Fax No
1) HO hobr@bmcbank.co.in 78,Mohamedali Road, Mumbai – 400 003. 022-23425961 (4 lines) 022-2343 0037
2) A R Street arstreet@bmcbank.co.in Temporarily Shifted to: 89, Mohammad Ali Road, Mumbai 400003. 23448490 23420152
3) Ajmer ajmer@bmcbank.co.in 125/30, Sitaram Bazar, KaizerGunj, Ajmer – 305 001 0145 2625726 2428530
4) Aligarh aligarh@bmcbank.co.in Dodhpur, Aligarh – 202 001. 0571 2400221 / 2702335 2407187
5) Andheri andheri@bmcbank.co.in Om Niketan Co.operative Housing Society, 314, Pali Ram Road, Andhier (W) Mumbai – 400 058. 2628 1634 2628 1639
6) Aurangabad CIDCO cidco@bmcbank.co.in Plot No. 2, CIDCO Cannaught Town Centre, Aurangabad – 431 003 2485250 2480678
7) Aurangabad LADIES ladies@bmcbank.co.in Juna Bazar Chowk, Aurangabad - 431001. 2334735 2334462
8) Aurangabad Main aurangabadmain@bmcbank.co.in Juna Bazar Chowk, Aurangabad-431 001 240-2334585/2334634/2331736 0240-2334462
9) Bandra bandra@bmcbank.co.in Rivoli F – 1085 Waterfield Road, Opp. Bandra Post Office, Bandra (West), Mumbai – 400 050 26401717 26439120
10) Baroda vadodara@bmcbank.co.in Aanal Apartment, Darbar Desai Road, Nagarwada, Vadodara – 390 001. 0265 2432238 / 2420988 2420625
11) Bhiwandi bhiwandi@bmcbank.co.in 38, Kotergate, Bhiwandi – 421 302. 02522 251497 252307
12) Bhopal bhopal@bmcbank.co.in 62, Rehbar Apartment,Peergate, Chowraha,Bhopal – 462 001. 0755 2533068 2536931
13) Byculla byculla@bmcbank.co.in 1B, Alexandra Terrace, Dr. Ambedkar Marg, Mumbai 400 027. 2371 1476 2371 1384
14) Colaba colaba@bmcbank.co.in Garden Road, Colaba Causeway, Opp. Cusrow Baug, Mumbai – 400 039. 22831231 22856138
15) Delhi delhi@bmcbank.co.in 36, Netaji Subhash Marg, Darya Ganj, New Delhi – 110 002. 011 23266869 / 23273786 / 0786 23259794/23271907
16) E R Road erroad@bmcbank.co.in 71, Ebrahim Rahimatoola Road, Mumbai - 400 003. 23708830 22708831
17) Fort fort@bmcbank.co.in 253, P. Nariman Street,nMumbai – 400 001. 2261 6707 2261 0049.
18) Gandhi Road gandhird@bmcbank.co.in 1886, Fuvara Gandhi Road, Ahmedabad – 380 001. 079 25357390 / 91 / 93 NA
19) Girgaon girgaon@bmcbank.co.in Dhootapapeshwar Prasad, J. Shankarshet Road, Girgaon, Mumbai – 400 004. 2387 6944 2382 6814
20) Hyderabad hyderabad@bmcbank.co.in 5-5-489, Hussaini Bldg., Complex, Moazam Jahi Market Road, Hyderabad – 500 001. 040 24619108 / 24600636 24601697
21) Jaipur jaipur@bmcbank.co.in Dhanna Mansion, H/19, Subhash Marg, 'C' Scheme, M. I. Road, Jaipur – 302 001. 0141 2378115 2360721
22) Jodhpur jodhpur@bmcbank.co.in 27, Stadium Shopping Centre, Opp.Old Stadium, Jodhpur 342 001 0291-2552048 0291- 2547442
23) Jogeshwari jogeshwari@bmcbank.co.in Modern Dairy Compund, Plot No.240, Swami Vivekanand Road, Jogeshwari (W) Mumbai – 400 102. 2679 9216 2679 2935
24) Kemps Corner Branch - 401 / 501 / 601, Shreepati Arcade, A. K. Marg, Nana Chowk, Grant Road (West) , Mumbai – 400 036 2368 1364 / 2363 1778 2368 0636
25) Khanpur khanpur@bmcbank.co.in Chota Chand Suraj Estate, Khanpur Road, Ahmedabad – 380 001. 079 25501641 / 42 /43 25502073
26) Khara Tank kharatankrd@bmcbank.co.in 12-14-16 Khara Tank Road, Mumbai – 400 003. 23461897 23466695
27) khuldabad khuldabad@bmcbank.co.in Zarzari Zar Bux Road, Khuldabad – 431 101. 02437 241047 NA
28) Kolkata kolkata@bmcbank.co.in 1-B Circus Row, Park Circus Kolkata – 700 017. 033 22805175 / 76 22805178
29) Kurla kurla@bmcbank.co.in Kalpana Cinema Building, L.B.S. Marg, Kurla, Mumbai – 400 070. 2503 5591 2503 4154
30) Lucknow lucknow@bmcbank.co.in 18, Qaiser Bagh, Lucknow - 226 001 0522 2610454 / 2610455 2622783
31) Mahim mahim@bmcbank.co.in 224, Veer Savarkar Marg, Mahim, Mumbai – 400 016. 2445 0599 2444 0047
32) Malad malad@bmcbank.co.in Shop No. 4 & 5/1B/1C, Shanti Sadan, Junction of S.V. & Marve Road, 1st Floor, Malad (West) Mumbai - 400 064 2861 3321 28641786
33) Malegaon malegaon@bmcbank.co.in Opp. A. T. T. High School, Kidwai Road, Malegaon – 423 203. 02437 241047 230692
34) MARoad maroad@bmcbank.co.in Patel & Soni Arcade, Maulana Azad Road, Mumbai – 400 008." 2307 3155 / 23006008 23094969
35) Moradabad moradabad@bmcbank.co.in 35, Prince Road, Moradabad – 244 001. 0591 2492827 / 2498909 2495766
36) Musafirkhana musafirkhana@bmcbank.co.in Saboo Siddik Musafirkhana, Palton Road, Mumbai – 400 001. 2261 7048 22615469
37) Nanded nanded@bmcbank.co.in B. M. Bank Bldg., Mahatma Gandhi Road, Near Habib Tallkies, Nanded – 431 604. 02462 234971 / 235891 233891
38) Null Bazar nullbazar@bmcbank.co.in 6AB-7AB, Jariwala Bldg., Null Bazar Mumbai – 400 003. 2346 2778 2347 1514
39) Palanpur palanpur@bmcbank.co.in Vardhaman Shopping Centre, 1st Floor, Gatta Naman Gate, Palanpur- 385 001. 02742 254622 NA
40) Panvel panvel@bmcbank.co.in Jasdanwala Complex, Opp. Pravin Hotel, Mumbai Pune Road, Panvel – 410 206. 27453181 27453842
41) Patna patna@bmcbank.co.in First Floor, Hamdard Building, Opp. B. N. College, Ashok Rajpath, Patna – 800 004. 0612 2677687 2677299
42) PDMello pdmellord@bmcbank.co.in Nav Ratan Bldg. 69 P. D’mello Road, Near Carnac Bunder, Mumbai – 400 009. 66010702 / 23486502 23486696
43) Pune pune@bmcbank.co.in 22, Mahatma Gandhi Road, Pune – 411 001. 020 26130773 / 26111980 26139128
44) Relief Road tilakrd@bmcbank.co.in Tilak Road, (Relief Road) Ahmedabad – 380 001. 079 22171470 / 22174601 NA
45) Santacruz santacruz@bmcbank.co.in Plot No.207, TPS IV, S. V. Road, Santacruz (W) Mumbai – 400 054. 2649 6446 2604 5050
46) Solapur solapur@bmcbank.co.in 131, Siddeshwar Peth, Civil Chowk, Solapur – 413 001. 0217 2627677 2627678
47) Srinagar srinagar@bmcbank.co.in Hotel Broadway Complex, Maulana Azad Road, Srinagar – 190 001. 0194 2476220 2475160
48) Surat surat@bmcbank.co.in 4/3163 (A) Salabatpura, Zampa Bazar, Surat – 395 003. 0261 2412200 2421786
49) Varanasi varanasi@bmcbank.co.in D-50/129-130 Nai Sarak, Varanasi – 221 002. 0542 2416527 2404703
50) Vashi Sec17 vashi17@bmcbank.co.in Vardhaman Chambers Coop Hsg Soc. Shop No. 5-7 & 11, Plot No. 84, Sector 17, Vashi, Navi Mumbai – 400 705. 2789 3985 2789 0592
51) Vashi Sect7 vashi7@bmcbank.co.in Shop No.25-28, Navi Mumbai – 400 703. 2782 0373 2782 1268
52) Versova versova@bmcbank.co.in Okaz Shopping Complex, Millat Nagar, Oshiwara, Jogeshwari (W) Versova, Mumbai – 400 061. 2632 6682 2636 3721
53) Extension Counter - Nallahamar Road, Behind Maharaj Gunj, Srinagar – 190001. 0194 2479685 NA